Newlife Church, Toronto

Subscribe to Newlife Church, Toronto feed
Updated: 1 hour 18 min ago

Andrew Fountain - Mark and the Kingdom of God

Tue, 09/19/2017 - 15:26

34:57 minutes (14.07 MB) Link to Video:  Mark and the Kingdom of God

    download

read more

Andrew Fountain - Hearing God speak to you personally through the Bible

Sun, 09/10/2017 - 22:48

37:58 minutes (15.24 MB)

Andrew Fountain - Why follow Jesus?

Sun, 09/03/2017 - 22:16

38:03 minutes (15.25 MB) Link to Video:  Why follow Jesus?

Andrew Fountain - What does it mean to walk in the Spirit?

Sun, 08/27/2017 - 22:14

44:47 minutes (17.98 MB) Link to Video:  What does it mean to walk in the Spirit?

Moe Bergeron - I've had enough Lord--Elijah's Depression

Sun, 08/20/2017 - 18:40

44:32 minutes (17.87 MB) Link to Video:  I've had enough Lord--Elijah's Depression

Ian Galloway - Suffering and the Kingdom of God

Sun, 08/13/2017 - 18:08

45:07 minutes (18.09 MB)

Andrew Fountain - Jude: The book you never hear preached

Sun, 08/06/2017 - 23:39

43:20 minutes (17.4 MB) Link to Video:  Jude: The book you never hear preached

Andrew Fountain - The Great Prayer of Jesus

Mon, 07/31/2017 - 14:57

31:29 minutes (12.64 MB)

Andrew Fountain - How we Grow

Mon, 07/17/2017 - 13:02

27:59 minutes (11.23 MB) Link to Video:  How we Grow
  • download

read more

Andrew Fountain - Do not Judge?

Sun, 07/02/2017 - 23:38

37:50 minutes (15.18 MB)

Andrew Fountain - Abandonment & Belonging

Wed, 06/28/2017 - 09:06

33:46 minutes (13.54 MB) Link to Video:  Abandonment & Belonging
  • download

read more

Andrew Fountain - God's Compassion

Sun, 06/11/2017 - 22:10

32:50 minutes (13.18 MB) Link to Video:  God's Compassion

Richard & Tricia Bristow - The Father Heart of God

Tue, 06/06/2017 - 23:13

0:07 minutes (36.13 KB) Link to Video:  The Father Heart of God

Andrew Fountain - Filled with the Spirit

Sun, 05/28/2017 - 20:46

38:02 minutes (15.25 MB) Link to Video:  Filled with the Spirit

Andrew Fountain - Power to Live a New Life

Sun, 05/21/2017 - 22:10

36:55 minutes (14.81 MB)

Andrew Fountain - The Unshakable Kingdom of Love (Hebrews pt.12)

Tue, 05/02/2017 - 23:43

33:54 minutes (13.62 MB) Link to Video:  The Unshakable Kingdom of Love (Hebrews pt.12)

read more

Danfi - Are Christians to be pitied? - The Resurrection

Thu, 04/27/2017 - 17:23

35:23 minutes (14.18 MB) Link to Video:  Are Christians to be pitied? - The Resurrection

Chris McLean - Coming Home

Wed, 04/19/2017 - 22:29

51:02 minutes (11.69 MB) Link to Video:  Coming Home

Andrew Fountain - Don't Choose the Stew (Hebrews pt.11)

Sun, 04/09/2017 - 18:25

27:23 minutes (11.04 MB) Link to Video:  Don't Choose the Stew (Hebrews pt.11)

read more

Pages