Newlife Church, Toronto

Subscribe to Newlife Church, Toronto feed
Updated: 28 min 2 sec ago

Danfi - Can God be trusted to be fair?

Fri, 12/18/2015 - 13:51

13:26 minutes (5.4 MB) Link to Video:  Can God be trusted to be fair?

Andrew Fountain - Open your mouth wide, and I will fill it

Sun, 12/06/2015 - 18:19

29:50 minutes (12 MB) Link to Video:  Open your mouth wide, and I will fill it

Bruce Smith - What does Following Jesus look like?

Wed, 12/02/2015 - 09:27

45:18 minutes (18.15 MB) Link to Video:  What does Following Jesus look like?

Andrew Fountain - Making an Effort to Rest

Tue, 11/24/2015 - 13:34

36:52 minutes (14.79 MB) Link to Video:  Making an Effort to Rest

download

read more

Chris McLean - How I Found my Father

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 16:55

39:05 minutes (15.68 MB) Link to Video:  How I Found my Father

download

Andrew Fountain - The Golden Thread

Tue, 11/03/2015 - 16:26

36:56 minutes (14.83 MB) Link to Video:  The Golden Thread

download

read more

Andrew Fountain - Living in the Freedom of the New Covenant

Sun, 10/25/2015 - 22:52

46:21 minutes (18.59 MB) Link to Video:  Living in the Freedom of the New Covenant

download

read more

Tafari - Riches, Patience & Steadfastness

Sun, 10/18/2015 - 18:26

38:36 minutes (15.46 MB)

Andrew Fountain - The Amazing Side-effects of Being Thankful

Mon, 10/12/2015 - 10:06

25:14 minutes (10.12 MB) Link to Video:  The Amazing Side-effects of Being Thankful

download

read more

Andrew Fountain - The Mission of the Church

Sun, 10/04/2015 - 21:53

32:48 minutes (13.19 MB) Link to Video:  The Mission of the Church

Andrew Fountain - Story of Acts in half an hour

Mon, 09/28/2015 - 18:23

40:57 minutes (16.43 MB) Link to Video:  Story of Acts in half an hour

download

read more

Tafari - Humility or Boasting, You Decide

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 20:05

0:07 minutes (49.66 KB) Link to Video:  Humility or Boasting, You Decide There is no audio for this sermon, just video

Tafari - Choose This Day

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 20:02

0:07 minutes (49.66 KB) Link to Video:  Choose This Day There is no audio for this sermon, just video

Andrew Fountain - David and Goliath

Tue, 09/22/2015 - 23:20

40:16 minutes (16.16 MB) Link to Video:  David and Goliath

download

read more

Andrew Fountain - New Life in the Spirit -Rom 6

Sun, 09/13/2015 - 16:47

29:52 minutes (11.99 MB) Link to Video:  New Life in the Spirit (Rom 6)

download

read more

Andrew Fountain - If anyone is thirsty - John 7:37-39

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 17:14

25:56 minutes (10.44 MB) Link to Video:  If anyone is thirsty - John 7:37-39

download

read more

Andrew Fountain - Endurance (plus Testimonies)

Sun, 08/09/2015 - 18:58

37:51 minutes (15.18 MB) Link to Video:  Endurance (plus Testimonies)

Andrew Fountain - Be Strong and Very Courageous

Sun, 08/02/2015 - 19:08

30:48 minutes (12.36 MB)

Andrew Fountain - Shame

Mon, 07/20/2015 - 20:34

26:58 minutes (10.84 MB) Link to Video:  Shame

download

read more

Andrew Fountain - God Uses Messed-Up People

Mon, 07/13/2015 - 15:59

25:52 minutes (10.4 MB) Link to Video:  God Uses Messed-Up People

download

read more

Pages