Newlife Church, Toronto

Subscribe to Newlife Church, Toronto feed Newlife Church, Toronto
Updated: 38 min 59 sec ago

Andrew Fountain - The Source of our New Life: United with Christ

Sun, 10/23/2016 - 18:16

40:42 minutes (16.39 MB) Link to Video:  The Source of our New Life: United with Christ

read more

Andrew Fountain - The Song hidden in Colossians

Wed, 10/12/2016 - 16:33

28:30 minutes (11.44 MB) Link to Video:  The Song hidden in Colossians

Andrew Fountain - The Power of Thankfulness

Sun, 10/02/2016 - 20:24

31:56 minutes (12.83 MB) Link to Video:  The Power of Thankfulness

read more

Andrew Fountain - A Letter in the Shape of a Tree: Colossians

Mon, 09/26/2016 - 23:23

33:06 minutes (13.27 MB) Link to Video:  A Letter in the Shape of a Tree: Colossians
  • download

read more

Andrew Fountain - Truth that brings life - Col 1:1-9

Mon, 09/19/2016 - 15:50

38:31 minutes (15.47 MB) Link to Video:  Truth that brings life - Col 1:1-9
  • download

read more

Andrew Fountain - Love, Truth & Power through the Holy Spirit

Tue, 09/13/2016 - 09:58

28:50 minutes (11.58 MB) Link to Video:  Love, Truth & Power through the Holy Spirit
  • download

read more

Andrew Fountain - Enjoying Relationship with Father, Son and Spirit

Sun, 09/04/2016 - 18:45

44:38 minutes (17.91 MB) Link to Video:  Enjoying Relationship with Father, Son and Spirit
  • download

read more

Andrew Fountain - Trusting God in hard times

Mon, 08/22/2016 - 23:15

30:40 minutes (12.32 MB) Link to Video:  Trusting God in hard times
  • download

read more

Ian Galloway - Building the Church

Thu, 08/18/2016 - 00:20

37:33 minutes (15.06 MB) Link to Video:  Building the Church

Ian Galloway - A Generous People

Tue, 08/09/2016 - 19:17

48:39 minutes (19.51 MB) Link to Video:  A Generous People

Andrew Fountain - God Chooses the Weak

Sun, 07/31/2016 - 16:23

42:02 minutes (16.89 MB)

Josh - The Living Machine - Community with Purpose

Sun, 07/24/2016 - 17:40

45:12 minutes (18.12 MB) Link to Video:  The Living Machine - Community with Purpose

Andrew Fountain - Chesed - the most beautiful word in any language

Tue, 07/19/2016 - 17:48

31:15 minutes (12.55 MB) Link to Video:  Chesed - the most beautiful word in any language
  • download

read more

Andrew Fountain - Why a Church Needs Home-Groups

Tue, 07/12/2016 - 23:10

29:58 minutes (12.04 MB) Link to Video:  Why a Church Needs Home-Groups
  • download

read more

Andrew Fountain - "In Christ" - connecting with power in your life

Tue, 06/28/2016 - 12:39

31:49 minutes (12.78 MB) Link to Video:  "In Christ" - connecting with power in your life
  • download

read more

Chris McLean - Thanksgiving

Mon, 06/20/2016 - 16:42

0:07 minutes (39.3 KB) Link to Video:  Thankgiving No audio available. Please see video link

Pages